XAMPP EN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (241 entries)

en:  Autostart of modules
zh_CN:  模块自启动

en:  Modules
zh_CN:  模块

en: <Browse>
zh_CN: <浏览>

en: AJP Port
zh_CN: AJP 端口

en: Abort
zh_CN: 退出

en: Actions
zh_CN: 执行

en: Active socket
zh_CN: 活动socket

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Admin Port
zh_CN: 管理端口

en: All prerequisites found
zh_CN: 找到所有依赖条件

en: Apache Service detected with wrong path
zh_CN: 检测到 Apache 服务路径错误

en: Apache Service is disabled.
zh_CN: Apache 服务已禁用.

en: Apache Settings
zh_CN: Apache 设置

en: Apache WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh_CN: Apache不会启动没有配置的端口!

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Attempting to start %s app...
zh_CN: 正在尝试启动 %s 模块……

en: Attempting to start %s service...
zh_CN: 尝试启动 %s 服务...

en: Attempting to stop
zh_CN: 尝试停止

en: Attempting to stop %s
zh_CN: 尝试停止 %s

en: Attempting to stop %s app...
zh_CN: 尝试停止 %s 应用程序...

en: Attempting to stop %s service...
zh_CN: 正在停止 %s 服务……

en: Autostart aborted: Apache is already running
zh_CN: 自启动中止：Apache 已运行

en: Autostart aborted: FileZilla is already running
zh_CN: 自动启动中止: FileZilla已经在运行

en: Autostart aborted: Mercury is already running
zh_CN: 自动启动中止: Mercury已经在运行

en: Autostart aborted: MySQL is already running
zh_CN: 自动启动中止: MySQL已经在运行

en: Autostart aborted: Tomcat is already running
zh_CN: 自动启动中止: Tomcat已经在运行

en: Autostart active: starting...
zh_CN: 自动启动：正在启动中…

en: Browser (empty = system default)
zh_CN: 浏览器 (空=系统默认)

en: Change Language
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: Change XAMPP Apache settings or
zh_CN: 更改 XAMPP Apache 设置或

en: Change XAMPP FileZilla settings or
zh_CN: 更改 XAMPP FileZilla 设置或

en: Change XAMPP MySQL settings or
zh_CN: 更改XAMPP MySQL 设置或

en: Change XAMPP Tomcat settings or
zh_CN: 更改 XAMPP Tomcat 设置或

en: Check default ports on startup
zh_CN: 检测默认端口

en: Check that you have the proper privileges
zh_CN: 请检查您有正确的权限

en: Check the "/xampp/apache/logs/error.log" file
zh_CN: 检查 "/xampp/apache/logs/error.log" 文件

en: Check the "/xampp/mysql/data/mysql_error.log" file
zh_CN: 检查 "/xampp/mysql/data/mysql_error.log" 文件

en: Check the "/xampp/tomcat/logs" folder for more information
zh_CN: 检查 "/xampp/tomcat/logs" 文件夹获得更多信息

en: Checking default ports...
zh_CN: 检查默认端口...

en: Checking for App: %s
zh_CN: 正在检测模块: %s

en: Checking for Service: %s
zh_CN: 检查服务: %s

en: Checking for alternate module existence...
zh_CN: 检查备用模块的存在...

en: Checking for module existence...
zh_CN: 正在检测模块完整性…

en: Checking for prerequisites
zh_CN: 检查依赖条件

en: Checking for required tools...
zh_CN: 检测依赖工具...

en: Checking for service (name="%s"): %s
zh_CN: 检查服务 (名称="%s"): %s

en: Click Yes to install the %s service
zh_CN: 点击是安装 %s 服务

en: Click Yes to uninstall the %s service
zh_CN: 点击是卸载 %s 服务

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Config
zh_CN: 设置

en: Configuration of Control Panel
zh_CN: 控制面板设置

en: Control Panel Ready
zh_CN: 控制面板就绪

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Creating PID-entry %d: %s
zh_CN: 正在创建 PID-进程: %d: %s

en: Deinitializing Control Panel
zh_CN: 初始化控制面板 - 怀隐博客 HuhongGang.Com

en: Deinitializing Modules
zh_CN: 初始化模块

en: Deleting PID-entry %d: %s
zh_CN: 删除 PID 入口 %d: %s

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: Disabling Apache buttons
zh_CN: 禁用 Apache 按钮

en: Disabling FileZilla buttons
zh_CN: 禁用 FileZilla 按钮

en: Disabling Mercury buttons
zh_CN: 禁用 Mercury 按钮

en: Disabling MySQL buttons
zh_CN: 禁用 MySQL 按钮

en: Disabling Tomcat buttons
zh_CN: 禁用 Tomcat 按钮

en: Editor:
zh_CN: 编辑：

en: Enable Tomcat output window
zh_CN: 启用Tomcat输出窗口

en: Enabling autostart for module "%s"
zh_CN: 启用模块的自动启动 "%s"

en: Enhanced by hackattack142
zh_CN: 增强的 hackattack142

en: Enter user defined files. Files must be relative to xampp-basedir!
zh_CN: 进入用户定义的文件。文件必须相对于 XAMPP 的根目录!

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: Apache shutdown unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 错误: Apache意外关闭.

en: Error: FileZilla shutdown unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 错误: FileZilla意外关闭.

en: Error: Mercury shutdown unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 错误: Mercury关闭意外.

en: Error: MySQL shutdown unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 错误: MySQL意外关闭.

en: Error: Tomcat shutdown unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 错误: Tomcat意外关闭.

en: Example: "apache\conf\extra\httpd-info.conf"
zh_CN: 例如: "apache\conf\extra\httpd-info.conf"

en: Executables (*.exe)|*.exe|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: 可执行文件 (*.exe)|*.exe|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Executing "%s %s"
zh_CN: 执行 "%s %s"

en: Executing "%s"
zh_CN: 执行 "%s"

en: Executing "%s" "%s"
zh_CN: 执行 "%s" "%s"

en: Executing %s %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s %s

en: Expected Path: "%sFileZillaFTP\%s"
zh_CN: 预期的路径: "%sFileZillaFTP\%s"

en: Expected Path: "%sapache\bin\%s" -k runservice
zh_CN: 预期路径: "%sapache\bin\%s" -k runservice

en: Expected Path: %smysql\bin\%s --defaults-file=%smysql\bin\my.ini %s
zh_CN: 默认设置: %smysql\bin\%s --defaults-file=%smysql\bin\my.ini %s

en: Expected Path: %stomcat\bin\%s //RS//%s
zh_CN: 预期路径: %stomcat\bin\%s //RS//%s

en: Explorer
zh_CN: 目录

en: File "%s" not found. Should it be created now?
zh_CN: "%s"文件未找到. 是否现在创建?

en: FileZilla Service detected with wrong path
zh_CN: 检测到 FileZilla 服务路径错误

en: FileZilla Settings
zh_CN: FileZilla 设置

en: FileZilla WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh_CN: FileZilla将不会启动没有配置的端口!

en: Found Path: %s
zh_CN: 查找路径: %s

en: Found service, attempting to start
zh_CN: 找到服务, 尝试启动

en: Found service, attempting to stop
zh_CN: 找到服务, 尝试停止

en: HTTP Port
zh_CN: HTTP 端口

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Initializing Control Panel
zh_CN: 初始化控制面板 - 怀隐博客 HuhongGang.Com

en: Initializing Modules
zh_CN: 初始化模块

en: Initializing module...
zh_CN: 初始化模块...

en: Install Apache as a Windows Service
zh_CN: Apache安装为Windows服务

en: Installing service...
zh_CN: 正在安装服务...

en: Is Tomcat already running?
zh_CN: Tomcat已经在运行？

en: Java is already running on port %d!
zh_CN: Java已经在 %d 端口上运行!

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Listening socket closed: %s:%d
zh_CN: 监听套接字已关闭: %s:%d

en: Log Font
zh_CN: 日志字体

en: Log Font Size
zh_CN: 日志字体大小

en: Log Options
zh_CN: 日志选项

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Main Port
zh_CN: 主端口

en: Make sure you have Java JDK or JRE installed and the required ports are free
zh_CN: 请检查系统已经安装Java JDK或者JRE，并且端口可用

en: Mercury Settings
zh_CN: Mercury 设置

en: Mercury WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh_CN: Mercury将不启动没有配置的端口!

en: Mercury cannot be run as service!
zh_CN: Mercury不能作为服务运行!

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: More Details
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: MySQL Service detected with wrong path
zh_CN: 检测到错误路径的MySQL服务

en: MySQL Settings
zh_CN: MySQL 设置

en: MySQL WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh_CN: MySQL不会启动没有配置的端口!

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Need Help? Visit the XAMPP forums (English):
zh_CN: 需要帮助?访问 XAMPP 论坛(English):

en: Need Help? Visit the XAMPP forums (German):
zh_CN: 需要帮助?访问 XAMPP 论坛(German):

en: Netstat
zh_CN: 网络

en: Netstat - TCP Listening sockets
zh_CN: Netstat - TCP 嵌套字监听

en: New listening socket: %s:%d
zh_CN: 新的监听活动: %s:%d

en: New socket
zh_CN: 新的socket

en: No PIDs found?!
zh_CN: 未找到 PID?!

en: Old socket
zh_CN: 旧的socket

en: One possible reason for failure: On windows security box you !!!MUST UNCHECK!!! the "Protect my computer and data from unauthorized program activity" checkbox!!!
zh_CN: 可能的失败原因:你必须取消“保护我的计算机和数据不受未授权程序活动”的复选框！

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port %d in use by "%s"!
zh_CN: 端口 %d 已被 "%s" 使用！

en: Port 1
zh_CN: 端口 1

en: Port 2
zh_CN: 端口 2

en: Port 3
zh_CN: 端口 3

en: Port 4
zh_CN: 端口 4

en: Port 5
zh_CN: 端口 5

en: Port 6
zh_CN: 端口 6

en: Port 7
zh_CN: 端口 7

en: Port(s)
zh_CN: 端口(s)

en: Portblocker Detected: %s
zh_CN: 检测到端口占用程序: %s

en: Ports in use: %s
zh_CN: 正在使用端口: %s

en: Problem detected!
zh_CN: 检测到问题！

en: Problem detected: Apache Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到问题：Apache 未找到！

en: Problem detected: FileZilla Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到问题：FileZilla 未找到！

en: Problem detected: Mercury Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到问题: 未找到Mercury!

en: Problem detected: MySQL Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到问题：MySQL 未找到!

en: Problem detected: Required Tool catalina_service.bat Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到问题: 所需工具catalina_service.bat未找到!

en: Problem detected: Required Tool catalina_start.bat Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到问题: 所需工具catalina_start.bat未找到!

en: Problem detected: Required Tool catalina_stop.bat Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到问题: 所需工具catalina_stop.bat未找到!

en: Problem detected: Tomcat Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到问题: 找不到Tomcat!

en: Problem killing PID %d
zh_CN: 问题造成的PID %d

en: Programmed by Steffen Strueber
zh_CN: 由Steffen Strueber编程

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Required XAMPP prerequisite not found!
zh_CN: 未找到必需的XAMPP依赖条件!

en: Restart application to apply changes!
zh_CN: 重启程序来应用改动的设置！

en: Return Code %d
zh_CN: 返回代码 %d

en: Return code: %d
zh_CN: 返回代码: %d

en: Run this program from your XAMPP root directory!
zh_CN: 从你的 XAMPP 根目录下运行这个程序！

en: Running with Administrator rights - good!
zh_CN: 正在使用管理员权限运行！-非常棒！

en: SSL Port
zh_CN: SSL 端口

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Searching for service %s
zh_CN: 搜索服务 %s

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Selected modules will be started on next launch of the Control Panel.
zh_CN: 选中的模块将在下次启动控制面板是启动。

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Service Path: %s
zh_CN: 服务路径：%s

en: Service Path: Service Not Installed
zh_CN: 服务路径：服务未安装

en: Service Settings
zh_CN: 服务设置

en: Service and Port Settings
zh_CN: 服务和端口设置

en: Service installed
zh_CN: 服务已安装

en: Service not installed
zh_CN: 服务未安装

en: Service was NOT (un)installed!
zh_CN: 服务没有安装/卸载！

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services cannot be installed or uninstalled while the service is running!
zh_CN: 服务运行时无法安装或卸载服务!

en: Setting Service Display Name...
zh_CN: 设置服务显示名称...

en: Setting Service Name...
zh_CN: 设置服务名称...

en: Shell
zh_CN: 命令

en: Show / Hide
zh_CN: 显示 / 隐藏

en: Show debug information
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Starting
zh_CN: 启动中

en: Status change detected:
zh_CN: 检测到状态改变：

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Successful!
zh_CN: 成功!

en: The Apache module is disabled
zh_CN: Apache模块已禁用

en: The FileZilla module is disabled
zh_CN: FileZilla模块已禁用

en: The Mercury module is disabled
zh_CN: Mercury模块已禁用

en: The MySQL module is disabled
zh_CN: MySQL模块已禁用

en: The Tomcat module is disabled
zh_CN: Tomcat模块已禁用

en: There may be an error, return code: %d - %s
zh_CN: 这可能是个错误，返回码: %d - %s

en: This is required for XAMPP to fully function
zh_CN: 这是XAMPP完全功能所必需的

en: This may be due to a blocked port, missing dependencies,
zh_CN: 这可能是由于端口被阻塞, 缺少依赖关系,

en: Tomcat Service Install stopped with errors, return code: %d
zh_CN: Tomcat服务安装出现错误已停止, 返回代码: %d

en: Tomcat Service Uninstall stopped with errors, return code: %d
zh_CN: Tomcat 服务卸载出现错误已停止, 返回代码: %d

en: Tomcat Service detected with wrong path
zh_CN: 检测到Tomcat服务路径错误

en: Tomcat Settings
zh_CN: Tomcat 设置

en: Tomcat Started/Stopped with errors, return code: %d
zh_CN: Tomcat出现错误已启动/停止, 返回代码: %d

en: Tomcat WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh_CN: Tomcat不会启动没有配置的端口!

en: Uninstall/disable the other service manually first
zh_CN: 第一次手动 卸载/禁用 其他服务

en: Uninstalling service...
zh_CN: 卸载服务...

en: Use this form to set service-specific and default port settings.  You can set the name and default ports the XAMPP Control Panel will check.  Do not include spaces or quotes in names.  This does NOT change the ports that the services and programs use.  You still need to change those in the services' configuration files.
zh_CN: 此选项用于特定服务和默认端口设置. 您可以设置名称和默认端口, XAMPP控制面板会自动检查. 不要在名称中包含空格或引号. 这不会改变服务和程序使用的端口. 您仍需要更改那些服务的配置文件.

en: User Defined Files
zh_CN: 用户定义的文件

en: User defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义

en: User-defined log/config-files
zh_CN: 用户定义的日志/配置文件

en: VC++ checking is disabled
zh_CN: VC ++检查被禁用

en: View ReadMe
zh_CN: 查看自述

en: WARNING: Your Operating System is too old and is not supported
zh_CN: 警告: 您的操作系统太旧, 不支持

en: WARNING: Your install directory contains spaces.  This may break programs/scripts
zh_CN: 警告: 您的安装目录包含空格. 这可能会破坏程序/脚本

en: WARNING: Your install directory contains special characters.  This may break programs/scripts
zh_CN: 警告: 您的安装目录包含特殊字符. 这可能会破坏程序/脚本

en: Windows Version: %s %s %s
zh_CN: Windows版本: %s %s %s

en: XAMPP Apache Service is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP Apache 服务已运行在端口 %d 上

en: XAMPP Apache is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP Apache 已运行在端口 %d 上

en: XAMPP Control Panel v
zh_CN: XAMPP 控制面板 v

en: XAMPP FileZilla FTP Server Service is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP FileZilla FTP 服务器服务已运行在端口 %d 上

en: XAMPP FileZilla FTP Server is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP FileZilla FTP 服务器已运行在端口 %d 上

en: XAMPP Installation Directory: "%s"
zh_CN: XAMPP安装目录: "%s"

en: XAMPP Mercury is already running
zh_CN: XAMPP Mercury已经在运行

en: XAMPP MySQL Service is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP MySQL服务已经在 %d 端口上运行

en: XAMPP MySQL is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP MySQL已经在 %d 端口上运行

en: XAMPP Tomcat Service is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP Tomcat服务已经在 %d 端口上运行

en: XAMPP Tomcat is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP Tomcat已经在 %d 端口上运行

en: You appear to be missing the VC9 Runtime Files
zh_CN: 你似乎缺少VC9运行库文件

en: You are not running with administrator rights! This will work for
zh_CN: 您没有管理员权限运行! 这将适用于

en: You do not appear to have the Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 Runtimes installed
zh_CN: 您似乎没有安装Microsoft Visual C ++ 2008 Runtime

en: You need to download and install the Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 SP1 (x86) Runtimes
zh_CN: 你需要下载并安装 Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 SP1 (x86) Runtimes

en: You need to uninstall/disable/reconfigure the blocking application
zh_CN: 您需要卸载/禁用/重新配置阻止应用程序

en: about running this application with administrator rights!
zh_CN: 所以尝试使用管理员权限运行这个应用程序!

en: and the Windows Event Viewer for more clues
zh_CN: 和Windows事件查看器, 以获得更多线索

en: improper privileges, a crash, or a shutdown by another method.
zh_CN: 不正当的权限, 崩溃或其他方式关闭.

en: most application stuff but whenever you do something with services
zh_CN: 大部分功能会正常运行，但是部分安装系统服务的功能

en: or reconfigure Apache to listen on a different port
zh_CN: 或重新配置Apache来监听不同的端口

en: or reconfigure FileZilla to listen on a different port
zh_CN: 或重新配置FileZilla来监听不同的端口

en: or reconfigure Mercury to listen on a different port
zh_CN: 或重新配置Mercury来监听不同的端口

en: or reconfigure MySQL to listen on a different port
zh_CN: 或重新配置MySQL来监听不同的端口

en: or reconfigure Tomcat to listen on a different port
zh_CN: 或重新配置Tomcat以监听不同的端口

en: running
zh_CN: 运行

en: stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: there will be a security dialogue or things will break! So think
zh_CN: 但是每当你对服务操作的时候就会有一个安全对话框或中断操作

en: unknown program
zh_CN: 未知程序
